Testimonials & Reviews

Integrated Family Medical Center

Kalpana Desai, MD

Family Practice Physician located in Lady Lake, FL

148 total reviews

Dr. Kalpana Desai always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kalpana Desai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
Submitted 04/02/18
Always Timely efficient friendly attends to your personal needs as a individual make you feel like family always Pleasant
Agnes C.
Submitted 04/01/18
Dr. K is always professional AND friendly. I always feel confident when she treats me. Diedre is also very nice and friendly. And don't forget Sandy.
JoAnne W.
Submitted 04/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr Desai since she first opened her practice in 2009. Her dedication to her patients is like no other. I had been sick with strep throat and was returning for results of tests I had done. She covered explained in detail my results as well as addressing my past visit for the strep throat. I have total confidence in her and as her logo states, “I belong to you” in so true.
Stanley N.
Submitted 03/24/18
Great experience and a lot of fun
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Desai always takes the time to sit with me and listen to my issues. She doesn't push unnecessary treatments like my last doctor and you can tell she cares.
Mildred W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Desai is very caring and due to my allergies to different medicines is careful and attentive to my needs.
Marlene B.
Submitted 03/19/18
My experience was good. The only one I can say is very good and efficient is Sheryl. Because there are always new girls there.
Alice G.
Submitted 03/11/18
Every ones friendly she's on top of all your needs