Testimonials & Reviews

Integrated Family Medical Center

Kalpana Desai, MD

Family Practice Physician located in Lady Lake, FL

148 total reviews

Dr. Kalpana Desai always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kalpana Desai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel V.
Submitted 03/18/20
Always nice and very pleasant. MD listens and takes her time, very knowledgeable and helpful. I have recommended her to several of my friends for women's health
Christel G.
Submitted 03/14/20
Informative , friendly Not rushed
Peter P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Really good. Everyone was friendly, short wait and Dr. Kalyan was great, covered everything and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend.
Geraldine D.
Submitted 03/09/20
all personal health was discussed & if any ailments, were taken care of...
Mary M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr Desai was very thorough and professional!
Janis K.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Desai seems very thorough
Robert R.
Submitted 02/26/20
On time, complete and quick.
Shanda V.
Submitted 02/17/20
Caring physician who strives to give her patient’s the best up to date care . Highly recommend!
Diane D.
Submitted 01/08/20
I’m a new patient with Dr Desai and seen her a few times . She is a very caring Doctor that takes the time to look “at you” and your needs making you feel better mentally and physically. I just started going so looking forward to being a new me!
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/07/20
This was my first visit to Doctor Desai and When I arrived for my appt. The young lady behind front desk very friendly, helpful. Didn't have to wait very long to be taken back, every staff person spoke to me, welcomed to office. I felt Doctor Desai cared, she went over everything that was on paper work, asked questions, seemed to really care about me. It made me feel not only welcomed but a quietness about the whole experience.
Shirley W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very caring and friendly staff. Dr. Desai takes the time to really listen to you.
Donald H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always excellent care and explanation of medical situations. Very helpful staff and Dr Desai and NP Weber take all necessary time to make me feel comfortable with medical situations that I am dealing with.
Howard W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very satisfactory, Dr. Desai is very through.
Bonny P.
Submitted 12/16/19
It was good. Just wanna be healthy. Thank you
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always on top of things. Takes the time to answer all my questions.
Stephen G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Desai is very thorough and took a lot of time going over my health record with me. I had a high heart rate and was given an EKG and Echocardiogram to rule out heart problems. I’m impressed with the care I received there on the 1st day of my 1st visit to Dr. Desai’s practice.
Henry B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Outstanding!! Best PCP, APRN and staff that I've ever been treated by. Extremely quick and efficient. They stay on top of everything!! To top it off, I never waste my day sitting in a waiting room...they get you back on time. Thank you all for the amazing service and care. I will be spreading the word about you!! :-)
Peggy K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always good to see Dr Desai
David B.
Submitted 12/11/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Desai and she spent time reviewing my medical history and getting to know me. I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Desai spent a continuous twenty-five minutes with me and did not rush out (like most other doctors) to meet with another patient. Her manner was always pleasant.
Anne D.
Submitted 12/10/19
I like the fact that Dr Desai spent time asking me about my medical history.