Testimonials & Reviews

Integrated Family Medical Center

Kalpana Desai, MD

Family Practice Physician located in Lady Lake, FL

100 total reviews

Dr. Kalpana Desai always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kalpana Desai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Desai was very friendly, discussed our health conditions, and thoroughly attended our concerns.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Desia is very thorough in every aspect of one’s care. She is a great listener and wants to educate one on aspects of one’s medical problems. I highly recommend her.
Lucille T.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone very friendly helpful and the Dr was very thorough
Ricki S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Love her she is the best doctor i have had she listens to me thank you Dr Desai and team. Her team is great
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Desai is always a pleasure to see.
Mary A.
Submitted 09/12/19
excellent
Michael P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Desai is caring, competent and fun. She never rushes you even if you come in with an extra ailmen t.
Judith Judy N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Desai shows caring and compassion on every visit we have ever had.
Carol J.
Submitted 09/09/19
Busy office today, and a long wait. Still kind care!
Stephen M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent service
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 09/01/19
First time I can really say anything when you are with the Dr. And her nurse where they really listen to you.
Darlene B.
Submitted 08/30/19
This time and every time I have a Dr visit I feel like I’m very important. Dr Desai as well as April take their time and they listen carefully. I’ve been extremely happy with the care I receive.
Brian M.
Submitted 08/21/19
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Desai for the past eight years. Her practice is like a family. They listen, take their time and really care about their patients. April Weber, APRN, is a great addition to the office.
Kevin D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Feels like family always in good spirits informative best care ever had
Vera B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Thank you for spending so much time with me!!
Karen Z.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr.desai, explains test results very thoroughly. Always answers questions in a timely manner.
Judith Judy N.
Submitted 08/07/19
The dr showed concern and compassion.
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/03/19
I totally trust her. She is very thorough and compassionate. She is also a good listener and hears what you say and gives you modern alternative choices in your care. I would highly recommend her to anyone and feel lucky to have found her.
Kathy B.
Submitted 07/26/19
If you are not already a patient at IFMC you should be because Dr. Desai, April Weber, ARNP and staff is an office filled with TLC and as a patient I expect that kind of patient care and you should too! Please cal me directly if you have any further questions as I have been a patient at IFMC for five years. (352)638-6336 24/7. Once again, if you are not already a patient you should be so call today (352)259-6949 and make an appointment to receive your Rx of TLC. Thank you!
Frederick S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great service great Dr.