Testimonials & Reviews

Integrated Family Medical Center

Kalpana Desai, MD

Family Practice Physician located in Lady Lake, FL

140 total reviews

Dr. Kalpana Desai always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kalpana Desai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane D.
Submitted 01/08/20
I’m a new patient with Dr Desai and seen her a few times . She is a very caring Doctor that takes the time to look “at you” and your needs making you feel better mentally and physically. I just started going so looking forward to being a new me!
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/07/20
This was my first visit to Doctor Desai and When I arrived for my appt. The young lady behind front desk very friendly, helpful. Didn't have to wait very long to be taken back, every staff person spoke to me, welcomed to office. I felt Doctor Desai cared, she went over everything that was on paper work, asked questions, seemed to really care about me. It made me feel not only welcomed but a quietness about the whole experience.
Shirley W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very caring and friendly staff. Dr. Desai takes the time to really listen to you.
Donald H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always excellent care and explanation of medical situations. Very helpful staff and Dr Desai and NP Weber take all necessary time to make me feel comfortable with medical situations that I am dealing with.
Howard W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very satisfactory, Dr. Desai is very through.
Bonny P.
Submitted 12/16/19
It was good. Just wanna be healthy. Thank you
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always on top of things. Takes the time to answer all my questions.
Stephen G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Desai is very thorough and took a lot of time going over my health record with me. I had a high heart rate and was given an EKG and Echocardiogram to rule out heart problems. I’m impressed with the care I received there on the 1st day of my 1st visit to Dr. Desai’s practice.
Henry B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Outstanding!! Best PCP, APRN and staff that I've ever been treated by. Extremely quick and efficient. They stay on top of everything!! To top it off, I never waste my day sitting in a waiting room...they get you back on time. Thank you all for the amazing service and care. I will be spreading the word about you!! :-)
Peggy K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always good to see Dr Desai
David B.
Submitted 12/11/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Desai and she spent time reviewing my medical history and getting to know me. I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Desai spent a continuous twenty-five minutes with me and did not rush out (like most other doctors) to meet with another patient. Her manner was always pleasant.
Anne D.
Submitted 12/10/19
I like the fact that Dr Desai spent time asking me about my medical history.
Albertico P.
Submitted 12/09/19
My experience. Their are very PROFESSIONAL and very kind and courtesy as soon as you walk in there greet you with a smile and you don't have to wait long to see the DR. Coming in to see the doctor they greet you with a smile and leaving from the doctor's office they greet you with a smile
Dalton H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very attentive and genuinely interested in trying to help.
Rene S.
Submitted 12/05/19
My favorite doctor ever! Very thorough and professional.
Joyce J.
Submitted 12/02/19
It was my first visit as I am just moving down to Florida Dr Desai was very friendly and thorough
Joyce J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Desai was very thorough and finding out my history as a new patient
Marilyn P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. DeSai is the most compassionate, professional and caring physician I have ever had the privilege of knowing. My confidence and well being has improved tremendously since being under her care.
Darlene K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Desai and April I would highly recommend If you have a problem they always follow through by sending referral to other specialists The staff is very pleasant too
Robert N.
Submitted 11/24/19
Great as always