Testimonials & Reviews

Integrated Family Medical Center

Kalpana Desai, MD

Family Practice Physician located in Lady Lake, FL

117 total reviews

Dr. Kalpana Desai always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kalpana Desai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Being my first time there,I felt very comfortable with every one from ones in front desk and office to nurse and assistance and DR.Desai. Lots of questions so they could figure out my needs.Gave me ideas of things I should try or do but not pushy so I can think about ,and get back to them. Am glad I decided to have them as my Primary.
Ruth L.
Submitted 11/07/19
.
Douglas L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best anti aging practice in the area
Darlene H.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been a patient of Dr Desai for several years and have always had a positive experience. She and Dr April are very thorough and have always provided me with excellent care. I would highly recommend them to anyone who might be choosing a Dr.
Ann H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Desai is always open to solutions and trying new treatments.
Peggy K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Desai and her staff are very caring people. Dr Desai deserves her five star rating. She is attentive and takes her time to listen to you. I have been a patient with her for 4 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Peter K.
Submitted 10/26/19
As usual Dr. Desai was very thorough and patient with me.
Stanley N.
Submitted 10/25/19
It is truly a pleasure to go to Dr Desai's office. The staff there is so genuine and professional. Dr Desai and Dr April are both wonderful caring people. They both possess a great sense of humor and make your appointment enjoyable
Margaret J.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very welcoming atmosphere, doctor spent time to get to know us, and listened to what our concerns were.
Rita P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very friendly everyone in the office is great and the experience was wonderful I recommend anyone to go see her on your staff is a matter of fact I did send a few people over and they were very satisfied thank you goodbye
Henry B.
Submitted 10/15/19
I recently changed primary care doctors (per my wife's request) and what a great decision that was! I have been nothing but impressed with Dr. Desai and her whole staff. Very happy to be under her care now!! Thank you all!!
Diana A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Desai showed professionalism, listened to my issues, has a relaxing personality and keeps on track to meet my goals for staying healthy.
Jeannette F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always professional
Suzanne Z.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Desai is very thorough and takes time to listen and asks probing questions too. She offers options when possible to best suit the patient. Can get thru on the Office line and speak to a real person and that alone is refreshing. Have been a patient for four years and have had quite a variety of medical situations in that time that she has addressed for me.
Belia K.
Submitted 10/03/19
If you have a appointment and there is no time for a question to ask than there is something bad wrong,do I have to say more?
Maureen M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Desai is a caring, compassionate physician who will spend time listening. She engages in helpful conversation with her patients rather than facing a computer screen as other doctors do. She truly cares.
Rickey F.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Desai was very Thorough In treating me. Wanted feedback from me and was concerned about my health.
Robert W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Desai was very friendly, discussed our health conditions, and thoroughly attended our concerns.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Desia is very thorough in every aspect of one’s care. She is a great listener and wants to educate one on aspects of one’s medical problems. I highly recommend her.
Lucille T.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone very friendly helpful and the Dr was very thorough