Testimonials & Reviews

Integrated Family Medical Center

Kalpana Desai, MD

Family Practice Physician located in Lady Lake, FL

159 total reviews

Dr. Kalpana Desai always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kalpana Desai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 06/04/20
First time doing a virtual medical appointment. It went great. Doctor took her time reviewed my labwork and medications. I provided her with my weight, BP and temperature. I'm very happy with my decision to change to Dr Desai.
Adele W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very happy with Dr Desai she is straight forward I love that
Carol S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Desai was kind enough to spend online time checking up on me after I had a "Scary" emergency that caused me to go to a "walk in" ER on a weekend.
James S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Prompt… Professional… Thorough
Darlene B.
Submitted 05/19/20
I had a televisit with Dr Desai, as always she was concerned and made me feel comfortable. She went over my recent labs and discussed changes to be made in some medication. Great visit
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/16/20
Awesome!!!
Charles M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Enjoyed the video appointment. Very professional and informative. Hope future appointments can be by video.
Marcus F.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always a great visit with Dr. Desai.
Diana A.
Submitted 05/12/20
Telecommuting is so easy.
Arlene E.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Desai is dedicated to her patients. She takes her time to listen to you. She wants to keep you well and in good health at all times.
Pete S.
Submitted 04/24/20
First off I would like to givea big shoutout to Kirstin, not only need she provide great, professional, customer service in a very timely manner, but she was very helpful. Next Dr. Desai was awesome. She was very personal and took the time to listen and didn't rush like most doctors. Overall great experience.
Rachel V.
Submitted 03/18/20
Always nice and very pleasant. MD listens and takes her time, very knowledgeable and helpful. I have recommended her to several of my friends for women's health
Christel G.
Submitted 03/14/20
Informative , friendly Not rushed
Peter P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Really good. Everyone was friendly, short wait and Dr. Kalyan was great, covered everything and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend.
Geraldine D.
Submitted 03/09/20
all personal health was discussed & if any ailments, were taken care of...
Mary M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr Desai was very thorough and professional!
Janis K.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Desai seems very thorough
Robert R.
Submitted 02/26/20
On time, complete and quick.
Shanda V.
Submitted 02/17/20
Caring physician who strives to give her patient’s the best up to date care . Highly recommend!
Diane D.
Submitted 01/08/20
I’m a new patient with Dr Desai and seen her a few times . She is a very caring Doctor that takes the time to look “at you” and your needs making you feel better mentally and physically. I just started going so looking forward to being a new me!