Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Integrated Family Medical Center

Kalpana Desai, MD

Family Practice Physician located in Lady Lake, FL

165 total reviews

Dr. Kalpana Desai always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kalpana Desai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannette F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always professional
Suzanne Z.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Desai is very thorough and takes time to listen and asks probing questions too. She offers options when possible to best suit the patient. Can get thru on the Office line and speak to a real person and that alone is refreshing. Have been a patient for four years and have had quite a variety of medical situations in that time that she has addressed for me.
Belia K.
Submitted 10/03/19
If you have a appointment and there is no time for a question to ask than there is something bad wrong,do I have to say more?
Maureen M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Desai is a caring, compassionate physician who will spend time listening. She engages in helpful conversation with her patients rather than facing a computer screen as other doctors do. She truly cares.
Rickey F.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Desai was very Thorough In treating me. Wanted feedback from me and was concerned about my health.
Robert W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Desai was very friendly, discussed our health conditions, and thoroughly attended our concerns.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Desia is very thorough in every aspect of one’s care. She is a great listener and wants to educate one on aspects of one’s medical problems. I highly recommend her.
Lucille T.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone very friendly helpful and the Dr was very thorough
Ricki S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Love her she is the best doctor i have had she listens to me thank you Dr Desai and team. Her team is great
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Desai is always a pleasure to see.
Mary A.
Submitted 09/12/19
excellent
Michael P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Desai is caring, competent and fun. She never rushes you even if you come in with an extra ailmen t.
Judith Judy N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Desai shows caring and compassion on every visit we have ever had.
Carol J.
Submitted 09/09/19
Busy office today, and a long wait. Still kind care!
Stephen M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent service
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 09/01/19
First time I can really say anything when you are with the Dr. And her nurse where they really listen to you.
Darlene B.
Submitted 08/30/19
This time and every time I have a Dr visit I feel like I’m very important. Dr Desai as well as April take their time and they listen carefully. I’ve been extremely happy with the care I receive.
Brian M.
Submitted 08/21/19
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Desai for the past eight years. Her practice is like a family. They listen, take their time and really care about their patients. April Weber, APRN, is a great addition to the office.
Kevin D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Feels like family always in good spirits informative best care ever had
Vera B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Thank you for spending so much time with me!!