Testimonials & Reviews

Integrated Family Medical Center

Kalpana Desai, MD

Family Practice Physician located in Lady Lake, FL

148 total reviews

Dr. Kalpana Desai always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kalpana Desai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albertico P.
Submitted 12/09/19
My experience. Their are very PROFESSIONAL and very kind and courtesy as soon as you walk in there greet you with a smile and you don't have to wait long to see the DR. Coming in to see the doctor they greet you with a smile and leaving from the doctor's office they greet you with a smile
Dalton H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very attentive and genuinely interested in trying to help.
Rene S.
Submitted 12/05/19
My favorite doctor ever! Very thorough and professional.
Joyce J.
Submitted 12/02/19
It was my first visit as I am just moving down to Florida Dr Desai was very friendly and thorough
Joyce J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Desai was very thorough and finding out my history as a new patient
Marilyn P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. DeSai is the most compassionate, professional and caring physician I have ever had the privilege of knowing. My confidence and well being has improved tremendously since being under her care.
Darlene K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Desai and April I would highly recommend If you have a problem they always follow through by sending referral to other specialists The staff is very pleasant too
Robert N.
Submitted 11/24/19
Great as always
William B.
Submitted 11/23/19
A very unique experience .She makes you feel comfortable with her and truly cares about you...I am glad I found her..
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Really good. Excellent staff. Not a long wait. Highly recommend.
Russell S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Extremely attentive to my health needs and very personable.
Deborah G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Being my first time there,I felt very comfortable with every one from ones in front desk and office to nurse and assistance and DR.Desai. Lots of questions so they could figure out my needs.Gave me ideas of things I should try or do but not pushy so I can think about ,and get back to them. Am glad I decided to have them as my Primary.
Ruth L.
Submitted 11/07/19
.
Douglas L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best anti aging practice in the area
Darlene H.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been a patient of Dr Desai for several years and have always had a positive experience. She and Dr April are very thorough and have always provided me with excellent care. I would highly recommend them to anyone who might be choosing a Dr.
Ann H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Desai is always open to solutions and trying new treatments.
Peggy K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Desai and her staff are very caring people. Dr Desai deserves her five star rating. She is attentive and takes her time to listen to you. I have been a patient with her for 4 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Peter K.
Submitted 10/26/19
As usual Dr. Desai was very thorough and patient with me.
Stanley N.
Submitted 10/25/19
It is truly a pleasure to go to Dr Desai's office. The staff there is so genuine and professional. Dr Desai and Dr April are both wonderful caring people. They both possess a great sense of humor and make your appointment enjoyable
Margaret J.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very welcoming atmosphere, doctor spent time to get to know us, and listened to what our concerns were.